Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

A nine member Board of Directors governs the cooperative. These directors are resident members of the cooperative. The cooperative is divided into nine districts with one director elected from each district. Directors are elected by the membership of their respective district. Directors may be nominated by petition in accordance with the cooperative bylaws.

Elections for the Board of Directors are held at the Annual Meeting. One-third of the board is elected every year, for a three-year term. 



John Schon       Charles Riggs         Ronald Jeffries                    

        John Schon                      Charles Riggs                   Ronald Jeffries

            President                        Vice President                  Secretary-Treasurer
Gene Beard         Max Lowrey         Edmond Gardiner
      Gene Beard                       Max Lowrey                     Edmond Gardiner
          Director                               Director                                 Director
Keith Leddy         Jeff Swanson         John Whittington
       Keith Leddy                        Jeff Swanson              John Whittington
           Director                                 Director                            Director
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo